Calendar

6/7/2015 Sunday The Full Moons Band

6/14/2015 Sunday Hurricane Levee Band

6/21/2015 Sunday Treater

6/28/2015 Sunday Night Train Band

7/5/2015 Sunday LA 56

7/12/2015 Sun Bayou Classics 2PM-6PM

7/19/2015 Sun Sugar Cane Band 2PM-6PM

7/24/2015 Fri Terri & The Fellas 8PM-1AM

7/26/2015 Sun Rockin Oldies 2PM-6PM

8/2/2015 Sun Leon Barrilleaux 2PM-6PM

8/9/2015 Sun Gary T 2PM-6PM

8/16/2015 Sun Pot 2 La 2PM-6PM

8/23/2015 Sun HWY 315 2PM-6PM

8/30/2015 Sun LA Roadhouse 2PM-6PM

9/6/2015 Sun Hurricane Levee Band 2PM-6PM

9/13/2015 Sun Rockin Oldies 2PM-6PM

9/18/2015 Fri Terri & The Fellas 8PM-1AM

9/20/2015 Sun Night Train 2PM-6PM

9/27/2015 Sun Treater 2PM-6PM

10/4/2015 Sun Full Moons Band 2PM-6PM

10/11/2015 Sun Sugar Cane Band 2PM-6PM

10/18/2015 Sun Leon Barrilleaux 2PM-6PM

10/25/2015 Sun Gary T 2PM-6PM

11/1/2015 Sun Bayou Classics 2PM-6PM

11/8/2015 Sun Pot 2 La 2PM-6PM

11/13/2015 Fri Terri & The Fellas 8PM-1AM

11/15/2015 Sun HWY 315 2PM-6PM

11/22/2015 Sun LA 56 2PM-6PM

11/29/2015 Sun Rockin Oldies 2PM-6PM

12/6/2015 Sun CM4K Extravaganza **NO DANCE**

12/13/2015 Sun Hurricane Levee Band 2PM-6PM

12/20/2015 Sun Night Train 2PM-6PM

12/27/2015 Sun Treater 2PM-6PM