Calendar

Sunday April 20  Closed  EASTER

Sunday April 27 Leon Barrilleaux Band 2pm-6pm

Sunday May 4 Tet’ Dur’ 2pm-6pm

Sunday May 11 Southern Image 2pm-6pm

Sunday May 18 Pot 2 La 2pm-6pm

Sunday May 28 HWY 315  2pm-6pm

Saturday May 31 Jimmy Clanton’s Farewell Bayou Party 7pm-11pm

Sunday June 1 Leon Barilleaux Band  2pm-6pm

Sunday June 8 Tet’ Dur’  2pm-6pm

Sunday June 15 Southern Image  2pm-6pm

Sunday June 22 Bernard & The Gang  2pm-6pm

SUnday June 29 Pot 2 La  2pm-6pm

Sunday July 6 Gary T  2pm-6pm

Sunday July 13 Tet’ Dur’  2pm-6pm

Sunday July 20 Rockin Oldies  2pm-6pm

Sunday July 27 The Full Moon’s Band  2pm-6pm